Email
sdreyer@co.adams.id.us
Hours
8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday
Mailing Address
PO Box 46 Council, ID 83612
Physical Address
201 Industrial Ave. Council, ID 83612

Assessor Team

Stacy Dreyer – Assessor (Timber Exemptions) – sdreyer@co.adams.id.us

Amanda Branstetter – Senior Deputy (Ag Exemptions) – abranstetter@co.adams.id.us

Kala Nichols – Appraiser – knichols@co.adams.id.us

Ted Sherburn – Appraiser – tsherburn@co.adams.id.us

Ashley Wheeler – Deputy Assessor Clerk – awheeler@co.adams.id.us

Sue Edmunson – GIS / Mapping / Deed Processing – sedmunson@co.adams.id.us

Farrah Ball – Department of Motor Vehicles, Supervisor – fball@co.adams.id.us

Sean Burggraf – Department of Motor Vehicles, Clerk – sburggraf@co.adams.id.us

201 Industrial Ave. Council, Idaho 83612
|
(208) 253-4561
|
(208) 253-4227
|
Website Policies
|
Sitemap
|
Editor
|
Employee Portal